noobflow.blogg.se

What is a quiet storm person
What is a quiet storm person








what is a quiet storm person

You were a quiet storm I never saw coming. The dust settles, people find the broken pieces of them selves scattered around and start to rebuild - because although you are broken, you know what needs to be done to move on, to survive after the destruction.īut you - you weren’t a tornado. When a tornado hits, scattering the debris of lies and betrayal across the now barren landscape that is your heart, it is also accompanied by a certain calm that can only be brought on by havoc. I always thought it was the big, tragic, earth shattering heartbreaks that would steal your last breath and crumble your world - but I was wrong. Somehow, without knowing when that exact moment had taken place - you had become that person for me. But you became that person, the one I whispered secrets to at 4 am, who I talked to every morning, and every night, just to see hear your voice change from the morning hush to your night time rasp, the one who congratulated me on my wins and comforted me on my losses and always knew the right thing to say. I shared parts of my soul with you I tend to keep hidden and tucked away out of fear that someone might break them, they might misplace them and leave a part of me somewhere I never wanted to be. One thing is sure, if you are a palestinian in Gaza, always make yourself ready to leave your house forever… No one is an exception.Suddenly, overnight, you had manifested in to this living, breathing thing that was now a part of my life, a part of my every day. Maybe the whole word can’t see the picture of Gaza the right way, and maybe no one cares.

what is a quiet storm person

Hundreds were killed brutally by israeli artillary and jets. This is life in Gaza.Įvery house, building, area, even hospitsls is a possible target by israeli occupation forces. No electricity, no peace, a killing heat, bombing and explosions every moment, listening to radio all the time for bad news of more killing and new victims…. What? Why? And many endless questions never have answer.Īfter losing all… you might ask whats next… a new journey of misery starts to rebuild a house if one could… a brike by a brike… building evetything from the beginning….Īs I write these words, I keep hearing explosions… fear and terror became a part of our daily life in Gaza… every couples of mintues more and more houses get bombarded and destroyed upon their inhabitants by israeli jets or tanks. Just imagine how do you feel when you look at the ruins of your house seeing all your household destroyed completely under the ruins… how one can forget or forgive… Then they realize that they are homeless… all they have is what they wear while they were sleeping… Those who managed to escape at the right moment were almost dead… They can’t believe what happened.

what is a quiet storm person

You might get paralyzed waiting for the bombs…Įvery time the phone or mobile rings you get this feeling its your turn… Within mintues, and some times seconds, everything collaps in front of your eyes. Who can say what to do with in minutes! Maybe the last minutes of your life and your family too. Maybe one can’t imagine what to do… what a terrifying sitution! What a Terrorism! What would you do if your phone suddenly rings to recieve a call from israeli occupation forces telling you that they were going to bombard your house within minutes.? Within minutes if you don’t evacuate your house, your house with all inhabitants will be turn into ash and blood…










What is a quiet storm person